Tupton Parish Council

Serving the people of Tupton

Clerk/RFO: Mrs Carol Lavell
Tupton Parish Council, P O Box
8380, Matlock, Derbyshire

Tel: 01629 653800

Your Parish Councillors

Tupton Parish Council covers the whole of the Parish of Tupton. There are 1 members who are elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North East Derbyshire District Council

David Hancock -Liberal Democrat

NEDDC Councillor

Ross Shipman Liberal Democrat

NEDDC Councillor

Pam Windley Liberal Democrat

NEDDC Councillor

Derbyshire County Council

County Councillor Brian Wright

Address: Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, DE4 3AG

email: brian.wright@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Lee Rowley MP

Parliamentary Address

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Email: lee.rowley.mp@parliament.uk